First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Fri, 24 Nov
Sat, 25 Nov 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 26 Nov
Mon, 27 Nov
Tue, 28 Nov 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 29 Nov 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 30 Nov
Fri, 1 Dec
Sat, 02 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 3 Dec
Mon, 4 Dec
Tue, 05 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 6 Dec
Thu, 7 Dec
Fri, 8 Dec
Sat, 09 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 10 Dec 08:30 13:30 Mixed Breakfast
Mon, 11 Dec
Tue, 12 Dec
Wed, 13 Dec 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 14 Dec
Fri, 15 Dec
Sat, 16 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 17 Dec
Mon, 18 Dec
Tue, 19 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 20 Dec 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 21 Dec
Fri, 22 Dec
Sat, 23 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 24 Dec
Mon, 25 Dec

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed