First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Sun, 20 Sep
Mon, 21 Sep
Tue, 22 Sep 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 23 Sep 09:00 11:00 Seniors Match (home)
Wed, 23 Sep 09:00 13:30 Seniors Match (home)
Thu, 24 Sep
Fri, 25 Sep
Sat, 26 Sep 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 27 Sep 12:00 13:30 Knock Out Finals Day
Mon, 28 Sep
Tue, 29 Sep 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 30 Sep 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Wed, 30 Sep 09:00 13:30 Seniors
Wed, 30 Sep 09:00 13:00 Seniors
Thu, 1 Oct
Fri, 2 Oct
Sat, 03 Oct 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 04 Oct 12:00 13:30 Mixed
Mon, 5 Oct
Tue, 06 Oct 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 07 Oct 09:00 13:30 Seniors Match (home)
Thu, 8 Oct
Fri, 09 Oct 17:30 18:30 Ladies 9 Hole League (home)
Sat, 10 Oct 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 11 Oct
Mon, 12 Oct
Tue, 13 Oct 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 14 Oct 09:00 13:00 Seniors
Thu, 15 Oct
Fri, 16 Oct 07:30 16:00 Society
Sat, 17 Oct 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 18 Oct
Mon, 19 Oct
Tue, 20 Oct 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 21 Oct

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed