First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Tue, 17 Jul 09:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 18 Jul 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 19 Jul
Fri, 20 Jul
Sat, 21 Jul 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 22 Jul
Mon, 23 Jul 09:00 11:00 Seniors Match (home)
Tue, 24 Jul 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 25 Jul 09:00 11:00 Seniors Match (home)
Thu, 26 Jul
Fri, 27 Jul
Sat, 28 Jul 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 29 Jul
Mon, 30 Jul 09:30 13:30 Ladies Friendly (home)
Tue, 31 Jul 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 01 Aug 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 2 Aug
Fri, 3 Aug
Sat, 04 Aug 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 05 Aug 12:00 13:30 Mixed
Mon, 6 Aug
Tue, 07 Aug 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 8 Aug
Thu, 9 Aug
Fri, 10 Aug
Sat, 11 Aug 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 12 Aug
Mon, 13 Aug 16:30 18:00 Ladies Business Ladies (Home)
Tue, 14 Aug 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Tue, 14 Aug 17:30 18:30 Men's 9 Hole League (home)
Wed, 15 Aug 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 16 Aug
Fri, 17 Aug
Sat, 18 Aug

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed