First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Sat, 16 Nov 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 17 Nov
Mon, 18 Nov
Tue, 19 Nov 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 20 Nov 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 21 Nov
Fri, 22 Nov
Sat, 23 Nov 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 24 Nov
Mon, 25 Nov
Tue, 26 Nov 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 27 Nov 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 28 Nov
Fri, 29 Nov
Sat, 30 Nov 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 1 Dec
Mon, 2 Dec
Tue, 03 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 04 Dec 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 5 Dec
Fri, 6 Dec
Sat, 07 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 8 Dec
Mon, 9 Dec
Tue, 10 Dec
Wed, 11 Dec 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 12 Dec
Fri, 13 Dec
Sat, 14 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 15 Dec
Mon, 16 Dec
Tue, 17 Dec

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed