First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Mon, 6 Feb
Tue, 07 Feb 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 08 Feb 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 9 Feb
Fri, 10 Feb
Sat, 11 Feb 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 12 Feb
Mon, 13 Feb
Tue, 14 Feb 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 15 Feb 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 16 Feb
Fri, 17 Feb
Sat, 18 Feb 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 19 Feb
Mon, 20 Feb
Tue, 21 Feb 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 22 Feb 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 23 Feb
Fri, 24 Feb
Sat, 25 Feb 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 26 Feb
Mon, 27 Feb
Tue, 28 Feb 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 01 Mar 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 2 Mar
Fri, 03 Mar 10:00 16:00 Private Function - Morning
Sat, 04 Mar 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 05 Mar 10:45 15:00 Golf Society
Mon, 6 Mar
Tue, 7 Mar

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed