First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Sat, 19 Jun 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 20 Jun
Mon, 21 Jun
Tue, 22 Jun 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Tue, 22 Jun 16:00 19:00 Men Match (Home)
Wed, 23 Jun 09:00 13:45 Seniors Match (home)
Thu, 24 Jun
Fri, 25 Jun 01:00 24:00 COURSE CLOSED
Sat, 26 Jun 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 27 Jun 07:00 16:00 Men
Mon, 28 Jun
Tue, 29 Jun 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 30 Jun 09:00 13:30 Seniors Match (home)
Thu, 1 Jul
Fri, 2 Jul
Sat, 03 Jul 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 4 Jul
Mon, 5 Jul
Tue, 06 Jul 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 07 Jul 09:00 13:45 Seniors
Thu, 08 Jul 16:00 16:30 Ladies 9 Hole League (home)
Fri, 9 Jul
Sat, 10 Jul 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 11 Jul 12:00 13:30 Mixed
Mon, 12 Jul 16:30 18:00 Business Ladies (Home)
Tue, 13 Jul 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 14 Jul
Thu, 15 Jul 17:30 18:30 Men's 9 Hole League (home)
Fri, 16 Jul
Sat, 17 Jul 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 18 Jul
Mon, 19 Jul 09:00 13:45 Seniors Match (home)
Tue, 20 Jul

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed