First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Fri, 3 Dec
Sat, 04 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 5 Dec
Mon, 6 Dec
Tue, 07 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 08 Dec 09:00 13:45 Seniors
Thu, 9 Dec
Fri, 10 Dec
Sat, 11 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 12 Dec
Mon, 13 Dec
Tue, 14 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 15 Dec 09:00 13:45 Seniors
Thu, 16 Dec
Fri, 17 Dec
Sat, 18 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 19 Dec
Mon, 20 Dec
Tue, 21 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 22 Dec 09:00 13:45 Seniors
Thu, 23 Dec
Fri, 24 Dec
Sat, 25 Dec
Sun, 26 Dec
Mon, 27 Dec
Tue, 28 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 29 Dec 09:00 13:45 Seniors
Thu, 30 Dec
Fri, 31 Dec
Sat, 1 Jan
Sun, 2 Jan
Mon, 3 Jan
Tue, 4 Jan

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed