First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Sat, 21 Apr 07:30 16:00 Men + evening meal
Sun, 22 Apr
Mon, 23 Apr
Tue, 24 Apr 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 25 Apr
Thu, 26 Apr
Fri, 27 Apr 08:00 14:00 Past Lady Captains
Sat, 28 Apr 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 29 Apr 12:00 13:30 Mixed
Mon, 30 Apr
Tue, 01 May 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 02 May 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 3 May
Fri, 4 May
Sat, 05 May 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 6 May
Mon, 7 May
Tue, 08 May 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 09 May 09:00 11:00 Seniors Match (home)
Thu, 10 May
Fri, 11 May
Sat, 12 May 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 13 May
Mon, 14 May
Tue, 15 May 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 16 May 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 17 May
Fri, 18 May 09:30 13:30 Ladies Friendly (home)
Sat, 19 May 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 20 May
Mon, 21 May
Tue, 22 May

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed