First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Mon, 18 Feb
Tue, 19 Feb 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 20 Feb 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 21 Feb
Fri, 22 Feb
Sat, 23 Feb 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 24 Feb
Mon, 25 Feb
Tue, 26 Feb 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 27 Feb 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 28 Feb
Fri, 1 Mar
Sat, 02 Mar 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 3 Mar
Mon, 4 Mar
Tue, 05 Mar 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 06 Mar 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 7 Mar
Fri, 8 Mar
Sat, 09 Mar 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 10 Mar
Mon, 11 Mar
Tue, 12 Mar 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 13 Mar 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 14 Mar
Fri, 15 Mar
Sat, 16 Mar 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 17 Mar
Mon, 18 Mar
Tue, 19 Mar

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed