First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Tue, 25 Apr 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 26 Apr
Thu, 27 Apr
Fri, 28 Apr 09:00 14:00 Past Lady Captains
Fri, 28 Apr 12:00 12:30 Past Lady Captains
Sat, 29 Apr 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 30 Apr 12:00 13:30 Mixed
Mon, 1 May
Tue, 02 May 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 03 May 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Wed, 03 May 16:00 19:00 Men's 9 Hole League (Home)
Thu, 4 May
Fri, 5 May
Sat, 06 May 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 7 May
Mon, 08 May 16:00 19:00 Club Match (Home)
Tue, 09 May 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 10 May 09:00 11:00 Seniors Match (home)
Thu, 11 May
Fri, 12 May 10:30 11:00 Ladies 9 Hole League (home)
Sat, 13 May 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 14 May 12:00 13:30 Mixed
Mon, 15 May
Tue, 16 May 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 17 May 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 18 May
Fri, 19 May 10:00 11:00 Ladies Friendly (home)
Sat, 20 May 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 21 May 12:00 13:30 Mixed Competition-Home
Mon, 22 May 16:30 18:00 Ladies Business Ladies (Home)
Tue, 23 May 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 24 May
Thu, 25 May
Fri, 26 May

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed