First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Wed, 21 Nov 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 22 Nov
Fri, 23 Nov
Sat, 24 Nov 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 25 Nov
Mon, 26 Nov
Tue, 27 Nov 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 28 Nov 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 29 Nov
Fri, 30 Nov
Sat, 01 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 02 Dec 08:30 13:30 Mixed Breakfast
Mon, 3 Dec
Tue, 04 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 5 Dec
Thu, 6 Dec
Fri, 7 Dec
Sat, 08 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 9 Dec
Mon, 10 Dec
Tue, 11 Dec
Wed, 12 Dec 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 13 Dec
Fri, 14 Dec
Sat, 15 Dec 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 16 Dec
Mon, 17 Dec
Tue, 18 Dec 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Wed, 19 Dec 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 20 Dec
Fri, 21 Dec
Sat, 22 Dec

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed