First Tee Reservations

StartFinish Event
Fri, 25 May
Sat, 26 May 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 27 May
Mon, 28 May
Tue, 29 May 16:00 19:00 Men Match (Home)
Wed, 30 May 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 31 May
Fri, 1 Jun
Sat, 02 Jun 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 03 Jun 12:00 13:30 Mixed
Mon, 04 Jun 16:00 19:00 Men Match (Home)
Tue, 05 Jun 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Tue, 05 Jun 16:00 19:00 Men Match (Home)
Wed, 06 Jun 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 7 Jun
Fri, 08 Jun 09:30 13:30 Ladies Friendly (home)
Sat, 09 Jun 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 10 Jun
Mon, 11 Jun 16:30 18:00 Ladies Business Ladies (Home)
Tue, 12 Jun 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Tue, 12 Jun 16:00 19:00 Men Match (Home)
Tue, 12 Jun 17:30 18:30 Men's 9 Hole League (home)
Wed, 13 Jun 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 14 Jun
Fri, 15 Jun
Sat, 16 Jun 07:00 16:00 Men
Sun, 17 Jun
Mon, 18 Jun
Tue, 19 Jun 08:00 14:00 Ladies
Tue, 19 Jun 16:00 19:00 Men Match (Home)
Wed, 20 Jun 09:00 11:00 Seniors
Thu, 21 Jun
Fri, 22 Jun 01:00 24:00 COURSE CLOSED
Sat, 23 Jun 07:00 16:00 Men
Sat, 23 Jun 07:00 19:00 Men
Sun, 24 Jun 07:30 16:00 Men
Mon, 25 Jun 16:30 18:00 Ladies Business Ladies (Home)
Tue, 26 Jun

Please note that the accuracy of the information contained here cannot be guaranteed