Past Captain’s Trophy 2022

posted in: News

Congratulations to Past Captain’s Trophy winner Andy Loftus, who carded an excellent 43 Stableford points in last Saturdays Men’s competition (17th September). Andy was presented with the trophy by Mr Captain Matt Withers. Past captains present at the trophy presentation were Reg Skinner, John Wright, John Sandford, Cliff Dews, Norman Bottomley and Mike Westbrook.