2023 Hope Cup

posted in: News

Congratulations to Bev VanRoss, winner of the Hope Cup, the competition of Past Lady Captains. Irene Wright was the runner up. Bev, by her own admission, had a shocking front 9, which just goes to show that you should never give up! Congratulations to Bev and everyone who took part.